Josh Wilkinson

Screenshot 2020-05-08 at 15.03.43.png

As a writer/producer Josh has enjoyed success with 1 Direction, 5 Seconds of Summer, The Struts Tiesto x Mabel and Galantis. Josh has spent the past year working closely with Goodboys, 220kid, Becky Hill, Topic, with forthcoming records due later this year with them all.



Screenshot 2020-05-08 at 15.07.25.png

LMBY is an incredible writer/producer/mulit-instrumentalist with a real talent for artist development he has been co-writing heavily this year with Mimi Webb, Emily Burns, Mathilda Homer, Snakehips, Denis Coleman, Mullally, TS Graye & Be Charlotte. 

Tom Havelock

Tom Havelock

Screenshot 2020-05-08 at 15.07.25.png

As a writer, Tom's work includes 'Sun Goes Down' by Robin Schultz ft. Jasmine Thompson (No 1 iTunes Germany), Summer Fade” by Snakehips feat Anna of the North, Father’s Son by Celeste, Illuminate by Sub Focus x Wilkinson.

Recently, Tom has been writing with artists including Rae Morris, Sigma and completing work on PREP’s debut album.


The Six

Screenshot 2020-05-08 at 15.07.25.png

The Six are an all encompassing writing & production collective from Manchester.  Their cuts to date have amassed over 1 billion streams on Spotify and include singles with Clean Bandit,  Marshmello, Galantis, Louis Tomlinson, Alan Walker and James Arthur.

Rick Boardman (writer/producer)

Rick got his start in critically acclaimed Indie/dance band Delphic. Now as founding member of The Six, he’s co-written & produced a number of hit singles which include platinum single 'Back To You' by Louis Tomlinson & Bebe Rexha, ‘Love on me’ by Galantis ‘FRIENDS’ by Marshmello & Anne Marie, 'Real Love’ by Clean Bandit, ‘Don’t Play’ by KSI & Anne-Marie,'River' Tom Gregory and "Leave Before You Love Me" Marshmello & Jonas Brothers.

Rick’s strengths lie in crafting the modern pop record & recent writing & production credits include forthcoming singles with Bebe Rexha, Oh Wonder and Tom Gregory.

Screenshot 2020-05-08 at 15.07.25.png

Sarah Blanchard (topliner)

Sarah is recognised as one of PRS’s top 100 most successful female songwriters in the UK for 2020. Her writing credits include Tom Grennan ‘This Is The Place’, Marshmello + Anne Marie ‘FRIENDS’, Alan Walker x Noah Cyrus ‘All Falls Down’, Galantis ‘Love on Me’. She’s in the studio co-writing with Kamille, Bastille, Lisa Scinta, Chris Loco and Goldfingers.

Screenshot 2020-05-08 at 15.07.25.png

Pablo Bowman (topliner)

Pablo has been a big part of many of the collective's hit singles & continues to deliver that modern pop melody. Writing credits include Alan Walker x Noah Cyrus ‘All Falls Down’, Marshmello + Anne Marie ‘FRIENDS’, 'Back To You' by Louis Tomlinson & Bebe Rexha, Anne-Marie x DFA x KSI 'Don’t Play', “Baby I’m Jealous” from Bebe Rexha & Doja Cat, 'Lifestyle' by Jason Derulo & Adam Levine 'Sacrifice' by Bebe Rexha and "Leave Before You Love Me" Marshmello & Jonas Brothers.


Most recently he’s been co-writing Bebe Rexha’s latests album "Better Mistakes" with The Six, as well as writing with S1MBA, blackbear, Becky Hill and Biig Piig.

Screenshot 2020-05-08 at 15.07.25.png

Danny Casio (writer/producer)

Recently signed with The Invisible Men for Publishing, Danny's cuts include Rudimental “I Will for Love”, Griff “Paradise” and Robin Schulz “Oh Child”. Danny has records coming this year with Bebe Rexha, Georgia Ku, Mathilda Homer & Georgia Twinn.

Screenshot 2020-05-08 at 15.07.25.png
David Strääf - Black x White.JPG

David Strääf (writer/producer)

Hailing from Stockholm, Sweden - David is a formidable producer working across many of The Six’s records which include releases this year with Tom Grennan, JC Stewart & Au/Ra - as well as production work across three tracks on Bebe Rexha's newly released album, "Better Mistakes"

Screenshot 2020-05-08 at 15.07.25.png